2011 Rehearsal Schedule

Here is a schedule of rehearsals for “Meet the Fockker-Uppers.”  Bear in mind, these dates and locations could change, so stay tuned for e-mail announcements.

Wednesday, February 9 – Friars Club
Friday, February 11 – Chelsea Studios (151 West 26 Street)

Wednesday, February 16 – Studios 353, 353 W. 48th St, 8/9 Aves.
Friday, February 18 – Friars Club

Wednesday, February 23 – Friars Club
Friday, February 25 – Friars Club

Monday, February 28 – Friars Club
Wednesday, March 2 – Friars Club
Friday, March 4 – Friars Club

Monday, March 7 – Ripley Grier Studios: 520 8th Avenue (between 36th and 37th)

Wednesday, March 9 – Friars Club       DRESS CODE
Friday, March 11 – Friars Club             DRESS CODE

Monday, March 14 – Chelsea Studios
Wednesday, March 16 – Friars Club   DRESS CODE

Thursday, March 17 – Ripley-Grier Studios, 939 8th Ave, 55/56 Sts.
Friday, March 18 – Friars Club               DRESS CODE

SHOW WEEK
Monday, March 21 – NY Hilton (53rd St and Sixth Ave)
Tuesday, March 22 – Chelsea Studios
Wednesday, March 23 – NY Hilton
Thursday, March 24 – NY Hilton
***FRIDAY, MARCH 25 – DRESS REHEARSAL – NY HILTON
*****SATURDAY MARCH 26 – SHOW NIGHT – NY HILTON

The date for the mechanical rehearsal (either Wednesday, March 23 or Thursday, March 24) is still uncertain, but we will rehearse both nights.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed